Reviews Pandora Old Town Condo - Holiday Apartment in Victoria

5
based on 115 reviews
Jenny M. (Vrbo 10/18/2019)
Six Days in Victoria-Comfort and Charm

We enjoyed visiting Victoria very much and believed this condo unit made all the difference. The location is great, walkable score is very high. The unit is very quiet and comfortable, very well stocked with everything we needed and finished with quality finishes. Unfortunately The weather wasn’t warm enough to enjoy the huge patio/deck. Thank you for providing this home away for our vacation.

It was a pleasure to host you and also to read your lovely review! Thank you. I think you'll just have to come and visit again in warmer weather to try out the relaxing, garden-facing patio! Thx again.

replied by the owner (10/27/2019 5:06:03 AM)

Young couple  |  stayed in 10/2019

Louise L. (B.C. Vrbo 10/26/2019)
Great Stay

Very comfortable bed and everything else was great. Thanks

Mature couple  |  stayed in 10/2019

Brad (B.C. Airbnb)
Great Location

Great location.

Young couple  |  stayed in 10/2019

Robert W. (Vrbo 08/30/2019)
Lovely Visit

Lovely condo in great location. Furnishings up to date. Very clean. Perfect for our stay. Highly recommend!

Single traveller  |  stayed in 9/2019

Gayale K. (Vrbo 09/08/2019)
Great Location and Fantastic Host

We had a great time in Victoria and this property was perfect for our needs. Gary was extremely friendly and explained everything about the property as well as gave us a ton of information about Victoria. The condo was well stocked and had everything we needed (including coffee and a few snacks - thanks Gary). It had a beautiful patio and was Located perfectly, close to restaurants and attractions. We highly recommend this property.

Young couple  |  stayed in 9/2019

Cheryle H. (Canada, Vrbo 09/13/2019)
A Very Pleasant Stay at Pandora Street

The most memorable part of my stay was meeting Rosemary, she & Gary are the best of hosts and their friendly welcoming was fabulous - topped off with fresh local strawberries & little goodies to make me further feel at home. The condo has everything to make a person comfortable. Their thoughtfulness fills the place, and it is bright and very clean. My being in Victoria with a busy work schedule made this place even more appreciated. The patio with its garden was a lovely place to relax in the evening. The location on Pandora Street is great, with the little walkways linking to Chinatown and Victoria’s downtown area it is convenient for easy walks to check out local shops and there are great restaurants nearby. I know Victoria well and this area is one of my favourites. The condo is close to many activities, but quiet and private. I will be looking forward to my next visit, and for more for fun! Highly recommend this Pandora Perfection! Many thanks to Rosemary & Gary

Single traveller  |  stayed in 9/2019

Maria P. (Vrbo 09/27/2019)
Beautiful condo, great hosts, excellent location

We had a most memorable time in this elegant Victoria condo. It was ample, clean, modern and absolutely well equipped. It has many small details of elegance and comfort. The hosts , Rosemary and Gary, were attentive, always on hand for everything we needed and specially very friendly. It was a pleasure to talk to them about the lifestyle of Victoria. The location was excellent. We loved our evening walks to the shopping district, the harbor and the fisherman'd wharf. The tapas bar, only two blocks away, revealed the charm of this beautiful city. Thanks Rosemary and Gary for allowing us to share your home.

What an absolutely beautiful review! Thank you for taking the time to write your favourite things about your stay. We are so happy you really enjoyed your time in Victoria and in our vacation condo, and we would always be pleased if you were to come back

replied by the owner (10/27/2019 4:56:35 AM)

Young couple  |  stayed in 9/2019

Linda K. (Vrbo 09/25/2019)
Super Apartment

Our family had a great stay at Rosemary’s and Gary’s downtown apartment. It was within walking distance to all the sites and a wide array of restaurants. The apartment was meticulous and well stocked with everything you will need. Communication was excellent as well. We will definitely stay there again on a future trip to Victoria!

Thank you for your very encouraging comments! We do our best to continually think of everything our guests might need, and are always open to further suggestions. We enjoyed hosting you and would love to have you visit again next time!

replied by the owner (10/27/2019 4:58:30 AM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 9/2019

Francis D. (Vrbo 09/30/2019)
Lovely Apartment

The real nice modern apartment is exactly as advertised and is located in the middle of all the tourists attractions, we walked everywhere. The owner met us upon arrival to show us the security system, show us the super clean apartment point the points of interest in the neighbourhood and answered all our questions. This is a five star accommodation in the middle of downtown. Thank you Rosemary and Gary, you are wonderful hosts.

Young couple  |  stayed in 9/2019

Kelly M. (Vrbo 09/30/2019)
Excellent Stay

Excellent hosts and condo. Exactly as pictured.

Thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad your stay was excellent!

replied by the owner (10/27/2019 5:02:16 AM)

Young couple  |  stayed in 9/2019

External badges
Superhost
in Victoria
Book Now
Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser